God’s timing… and timely reminder.

I looked at the time, it read 2:02pm – so I looked it up and the first thing I found was this and smiled…

My goal is that they may be encouraged in heart and united in love, so that they may have the full riches of complete understanding, in order that they may know the mystery of God, namely, Christ… (Colossians 2:2)

The reason I smiled… was that I included that exact verse in a dedication in my book.  I was led to it then and knew that was my goal then… And this is my goal here too – pure and simple… and what an honour it is to be trusted with such a task.

This honour awaits you too.  This honour can be yours too.

Xx.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Author: ELizabeth New

Copyright (C) 2020

All Rights Reserved.

Leave a comment